Welcome to my Blog!

Hello Readers, I have decided to create a blog to give my opinions on different types of media, primarily focusing on video games, but may also extend to Film & TV. I know there are many review websites out there, so why not post my reviews there you ask? Well those websites are usually filled with fake reviews and also it’s hard to get yours seen when you’re one post in a million. In this Blog I will be sharing with you my honest opinions which may help you decide which game you should try out next.

I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

